Contact Western Site Technologies Inc.

Contact Us

Main Office - Calgary

Calgary, Alberta
Bay 6, 2280 39th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB, Canada
T2E 6P7

Phone: 403-520-0101
Toll-Free (North America): 877-520-0101

Gary Barnes, President
gbarnes@westernsite.com

Andre Madden
amadden@westernsite.com

Adam Jackson
ajackson@westernsite.com

Bill Barnes
bbarnes@westernsite.com

Donald Blair
dblair@westernsite.com

Edmonton Office

Edmonton, Alberta
102 - 2528 Ellwood Drive SW
Edmonton, AB T6X 0A9

Phone: 780-868-6913
Toll-Free (North America): 1-877-520-0101

Courtney Ziegler
cziegler@westernsite.com